You are here

Collegiate authorities

The organizational charts of past boards of directors are shown at the bottom of the page. For each member, category, academic faculty, profession and institutions of appurtenance are listed.

Board of Directors (2016 - 2019)

The current board of directors consists of:


Electoral Commission (2016 - 2019)

The current electoral commission, which will deal with the counting of votes at the next elections (for the three-year period 2019 - 2021), consists of:

  • Franco Montanari;
  • Francesco Morosi;
  • Umberto Sampieri.


Auditors’ Board (2016 - 2019)

The auditors are:

  • Simone Kovatz;
  • Sergio Pizzini;
  • Giuseppe Ferdinando Mangano.