Gruppo di ricerca di Sistemi dinamici

Holomorphic dynamics in one and several complex variables, small divisor problems, continued fractions, measured foliations.

Research interests:
Holomorphic dynamics in one and several complex variables, small divisor problems, continued fractions, measured foliations.

Activity:
Regular seminar on dynamical systems, Centro di Ricerca Matematica Ennio de Giorgi.

Current research projects:

  • Dynamics of holomorphic maps in several complex variables in a neighborhood of a non-hyperbolic fixed point
  • Arithmetical conditions and solutions of cohomological equations for interval exchange maps
  • Ergodic theory and continued fractions

Organigramma

Stefano Marmi (Università di Udine, Scuola Normale Superiore)
e-mail: marmi@sns.it
Classe di Scienze,
Scuola Normale Superiore,
Piazza dei Cavalieri, 7
56126 Pisa (Italy)

Marco Abate (Università di Pisa)
e-mail: abate@dm.unipi.it
Dipartimento di Matematica
Università di Pisa
Largo Pontecorvo, 5
56127 Pisa.

Filippo Bracci (Roma Tor Vergata)
e-mail: fbracci@mat.uniroma2.it
Dipartimento di Matematica
Università di Roma Tor Vergata
Via della Ricerca Scientifica
00133 Roma (Italy)

David Sauzin (Scuola Normale Superiore)
E-Mail d.sauzin@sns.it
Classe di Scienze,
Scuola Normale Superiore,
Piazza dei Cavalieri, 7
56126 Pisa (Italy)

Francesca Tovena (Roma Tor Vergata)
e-mail: tovena@mat.uniroma2.it
Dipartimento di Matematica
Università di Roma Tor Vergata
Via della Ricerca Scientifica
00133 Roma (Italy)

Mauro Artigiani (Scuola Normale Superiore)
e-mail: mauro.artigiani@sns.it

Anna Benini (Toronto University)

Dario Beraldo (Scuola Normale Superiore)
e-mail: beraldo@sns.it

Timoteo Carletti (Università di Firenze)
e-mail: carletti@math.unifi.it
Dipartimento di Matematica Ulisse Dini
Viale Morgagni, 67/a
50134 Firenze

Carlo Carminati (Università di Pisa)
e-mail: carminat@dm.unipi.it
Dipartimento di Matematica
Università di Pisa
Largo Pontecorvo, 5
56127 Pisa.

Tiziano Casavecchia (Universita' di Pisa)
e-mail: casavecc@mail.dm.unipi.it

Jacopo de Simoi (University of Maryland)

Laura Luzzi (Scuola Normale Superiore)
e-mail: l.luzzi@sns.it

Luca Marchese (Scuola Normale Superiore)
e-mail: l.marchese@sns.it

Isaia Nisoli (Universita' di Pisa)
e-mail: nisoli@mail.dm.unipi.it

Jasmin Raissy (Universita' di Milano Bicocca)
e-mail: jasmin.raissy@unimib.it
Dipartimento di Matematica e Applicazioni
Universita' di Milano Bicocca
Via Cozzi 53
20125 Milano

Matteo Ruggiero (Scuola Normale Superiore)
e-mail: m.ruggiero@sns.it

Corinna Ulcigrai (Princeton University)
e-mail: ulcigrai@sns.it